sydschakt_logo
Om Sydschakt
Personal
Styrelsen
Kontoren
Org.schema
Ekonomi
Förare
Historia
Helsingborg
Jonas Lilja
Vd
Tel: 042 - 16 20 51
jonas.lilja@sydschakt.se
Annika Persson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 042 - 16 20 56
annika.persson@sydschakt.se
Jan Lyckemyr
Försäljningschef
Tel: 042 - 33 06 31
jan.lyckemyr@sydschakt.se
Kristian Nilsson
Ekonomiassistent / Säljsupport
Tel: 042 - 16 20 54
kristian.nilsson@sydschakt.se
Paul Koltai
Produktionschef
Tel: 042 - 16 20 52
paul.koltai@sydschakt.se
Björn Andersson
Produktionsledare
Tel: 042 - 16 20 55
bjorn.andersson@sydschakt.se
Malmö
Patrik Törngren
Produktionschef
Tel: 040 - 680 23 54
patrik.torngren@sydschakt.se
Robert Rödin
Produktionsledare
Tel: 040 - 680 23 51
robert.rodin@sydschakt.se
Höganäs
Anders Wising
Produktionschef
Tel: 042 - 16 20 59
anders.wising@sydschakt.se
Petra Kull
Produktionsledare
Tel: 042 - 16 20 58
petra.kull@sydschakt.se